Last Updated: 8/27/2019 6:22 PM

PTO Officers for the 2019-2020 School Year

President - Mary Jimenez

Vice President - Josh Crowe

Secretary - Amanda Winborn

Treasurer - Kim Wisdom

If you would like to help with any PTO activities, please speak with one of the officers to find out more information! Thank you!