• Alert: Click on Tax Prep at the top of any page to save $25 with H&R Block Tax Preparation. Be sure to print the $25 off coupon and the coupon for your favorite school. H&R Block will donate $20 to the school named on the coupon. Thanks for your support.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Education Foundation Board

Foundation Board Members:

  1. Ken Aday, President
  2. Corey Cochran, Vice-President
  3. Estelle Crawford-Whitehead
  4. Jonathan Moore
  5. Doug Hargett
  6. Larry Softley
  7. Walter Davis
  8. Jon Holt
  9. Jace Kimbrough
  10. Julia Boughner
  11. Betty Carter
  12. Margaret Goodloe
  13. Lela Collum
  14. Carlos Felton
  15. Meadie Thompson 
  16. Jarrod Johnson


    Dr. Gale Satchel, Superintendent

    James Brumley, CSFO