Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

 

Wade Turberville Judy Holley Lisa Davis Destin Gargis

Wade Turberville
Deputy Superintendent
Special Education Director
504 Coordinator

dturberville@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1245

Judy Holley
Secretary to Special Education
jwilson@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565 Ext.1241
Lisa Davis
Speech Therapist
ldavis@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1242

Destin Gargis
Inclusion Facilitator
Homebound Teacher
District Safety Coordinator

dgargis@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565 Ext.1237

j Amanda Parker Michele Reaves Anna Underwood
Jakora Hamilton
Speech Therapist
jhamilton@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1243 
Amanda Parker
PACE Teacher
aparker@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1238
Michele Reaves
PACE Teacher
mreaves@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1220 
Anna Underwood
Occupational Therapist
aunderwood@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.

Documents