Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

Wade Turberville

Wade Turberville
Deputy Superintendent of Teaching and Learning/ Special Education Director/504 Coordinator
Email: dturberville@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1245

 

Judy Holley

Judy Holley
Secretary to Special Education/Legal Department
Email: jwilson@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565 Ext.1241

 

Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis
Speech Therapist
Email: ldavis@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1242

 

Destin Gargis
Destin Gargis
Inclusion Facilitator/Homebound Teacher
Email: dgargis@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565 Ext.1237



Jakora Hamilton

Jakora Hamilton
Speech Therapist
Email: jhamilton@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1243 



Amanda Parker
Amanda Parker
PACE Teacher
Email: aparker@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1238

Michele Reaves

Michele Reaves
PACE Teacher
Email: mreaves@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.1220 


Anna Underwood
Anna Underwood
Occupational Therapist
Email: aunderwood@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565  Ext.
 

Documents