Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Health Services

Mrs. Emily Lanier, RN, BSN
Lead School Nurse
Email: elanier@colbert.k12.al.us
256-386-8565 Ext.1217 

Mrs. Jeneen Stewart, LPN
School Nurse, New Bethel Elementary School
Email: jstewart@colbert.k12.al.us
256-383-6471

Mrs. Kristi Wallace, LPN
School Nurse, Cherokee Elementary School
Email: kwallace@colbert.k12.al.us
256-359-6422

Mrs. Carolyn Durham, RN
School Nurse, Cherokee High School
Email: cdurham@colbert.k12.al.us
256-359-6422

Mrs. Regina Stracener, LPN
School Nurse, Colbert County High School
Email: rstracener@colbert.k12.al.us
256-446-8214

Mrs. Sherry  Weems, LPN
School Nurse, Colbert Heights Elementary School
Email: sweems@colbert.k12.al.us
256-381-6132

Ms. Kristy  Tidwell, LPN
School Nurse, Hatton Elementary School
Email: ktidwell@colbert.k12.al.us
256-446-5679

Mrs. Callie  Clay, LPN
School Nurse, Leighton Elementary School
cclay@colbert.k12.al.us
256-446-835

 

Documents