Main Page Image

        Colbert County Schools

       Child Nutrition Program

 

  

Colbert County Schools serve nutritious breakfasts and lunches daily.  Menus are planned to meet the new wellness standards of the State Department of Education and the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

Prices for breakfast are $1.25 for the paying student and

$0.30 for the reduced-price student.

Prices for lunch are $2.10 for the paying student and

$0.40 for the reduced-price students.

Students may pay in advance by the day, month or year.

Parents are welcome to eat meals with their children.

The price for their breakfast is $2.50 while their lunch price is $3.75.

 

         School  Phone Number CNP Manager             Email
 Cherokee Elementary  (256) 359-4906  Tina Woods  ttwoods@colbert.k12.al.us
 Cherokee High  (256) 359-6513  Angie Price  aprice@colbert.k12.al.us
 Colbert County High  (256) 446-5999  Stacie Vandiver  svandiver@colbert.k12.al.us
 Colbert Height Elementary  (256) 381-6132 Ext. 15  Chasity Howard  cchoward@colbert.k12.al.us
 Colbert Heights High  (256) 381-3982   Venisa Brooks  vbrooks@colbert.k12.al.us
 Hatton Elementary  (256) 446-5679 Ext. 5  Joyce Clement  jclement@colbert.k12.al.us
 Leighton Elementary  (256) 446-3986  Joyce Clement  jclement@colbert.k12.al.us
 New Bethel Elementary  (256) 383-1476  Gladys McNatt  gmcnatt1@colbert.k12.al.us
       

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


It is the official policy of the Colbert County School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national
origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.